This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

Deutsch
English
 

Main floor

Phone: +49 30 39809270
Web: www.thalia.de

Opening hours:
Mo-Sa 10.00 - 20.00 h

Thalia

Captivating crime thrillers, tragic love stories, informative specialist and non-fiction books or stirring biographies - Thalia is the largest bookseller in the German-speaking world and the first port of call for all kinds of literary preferences.

Whether it's the latest bestseller, timeless classics or inspiring cookery books, the professional team at Thalia is well informed about current trends and developments on the book market and will find the perfect reading material for every avid reader. But not only book lovers will find what they are looking for: In addition to books, the Schultheiss Quartier also offers a wide range of audio books, films, gift articles, games, calendars, decorative items and a large selection of current magazines.

It is noteworthy that the company plays a major role in cultural promotion programmes and regularly supports renowned literature festivals. As long as people are reading, Thalia will continue to play a part - as it has for the past 99 years - and now in Moabit as well.

Turmstraße 25, 10559 Berlin / Germany +49 30 403646400[email protected]

A Project by

Logo Thalia

Schultheiss Quartier

Thalia

Fesselnde Krimis, tragische Liebesgeschichten, informative Fach- und Sachbücher oder mitreißende Biographien – Thalia ist der größte Buchhändler im deutschsprachigen Raum und erste Anlaufstelle für jegliche Art literarischer Vorlieben.

Egal ob aktueller Bestseller, zeitlose Klassiker oder inspirierendes Kochbuch, das professionelle Team von Thalia ist bestens über aktuelle Trends und Entwicklungen auf dem Büchermarkt informiert und findet für jede Leseratte den optimalen Lesestoff. Doch nicht nur Bücherfreunde werden hier fündig: Neben Büchern gibt es hier im Schultheiss Quartier ein breites Angebot an Hörbüchern, Filmen, Geschenkartikeln, Spielen, Kalendern, Dekoartikeln sowie eine große Auswahl an aktuellen Zeitschriften.

Bemerkenswert ist, dass sich das Unternehmen maßgeblich an Kulturförderprogrammen beteiligt und regelmäßig renommierte Literaturfestivals unterstützt. Solange Menschen lesen, wird Thalia, wie in den letzten 99 Jahren, einen Anteil daran haben – jetzt auch in Moabit.

Thalia
Turmstraße 25 10559 Berlin
Telefon: +49 30 39809270
Obergeschoss
Dieser Browser ist veraltet.

Der Browser muss aktualisiert werden, um diese Website korrekt darzustellen. Jetzt aktualisieren

×