This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

Deutsch
English
 

Main floor

Phone: +49 30 39817623
Web: www.mobilcom-debitel.de

Opening hours:
Mo-Sa 10.00 - 20.00 h

mobilcom-debitel

mobilcom-debitel offers a large portfolio of smartphones and tablets from renowned manufacturers such as Apple or Samsung and matching accessories. The sellers provide fair and transparent advice on mobile telephony, data tariffs of German network operators and energy supply.

The extensive mobile lifestyle range includes smartphone accessories, smart home products from Amazon and Google as well as a comprehensive package of entertainment products such as freenet TV, waipu.tv and Maxdome.

The range is also rounded off by services for mobile living, such as repairs, smartphone insurance, a purchasing service or free delivery to the desired store for online orders. This is new near mobile lifestyle shopping in the Schultheiss Quartier!

Turmstraße 25, 10559 Berlin / Germany +49 30 403646400[email protected]

A Project by

Logo mobilcom-debitel

Schultheiss Quartier

mobilcom-debitel

mobilcom-debitel bietet ein großes Portfolio an Smartphones und Tablets namhafter Hersteller wie Apple oder Samsung und dazu passendes Zubehör. Die Verkäufer beraten fair und transparent zu Mobilfunk, Datentarifen deutscher Netzbetreiber und zur Energieversorgung.

Das umfangreiche Mobile-Lifestyle-Sortiment umfasst neben Smartphone-Zubehör auch Smart-Home-Produkte von Amazon und Google sowie ein umfassendes Paket an Entertainment-Produkten, wie freenet TV, waipu.tv und Maxdome.

Auch Service-Dienstleistungen rund um das mobile Leben, wie Reparaturen, Smartphone-Versicherungen, ein Ankauf-Service oder die kostenlose Lieferung an die gewünschte Filiale bei Online-Bestellungen runden das Angebot ab. Das ist neues nahes Mobile-Lifestyle-Shopping im Schultheiss Quartier!

mobilcom-debitel
Turmstraße 25 10559 Berlin
Telefon: +49 30 39817623
Erdgeschoss

Öffnungszeiten

Mo–Sa
10:00–20:00 Uhr

Zahlungsmethoden

Dieser Browser ist veraltet.

Der Browser muss aktualisiert werden, um diese Website korrekt darzustellen. Jetzt aktualisieren

×