This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience.

Deutsch
English
 

Main floor

Phone: +49 30 26345337
Web: www.mister-lady.com

Opening hours:
Mo-Sa 10.00 - 20.00 h

mister*lady

The young-fashion range from mister*lady in the Schultheiss Quartier offers the latest fashion highlights, trendy looks and hip styles. The regularly changing collections are inspired by fashion fairs and metropolises and convince with an attractive price-performance ratio.

The mister*lady range includes cool jeans, casual shirts, cute dresses, warm sweaters and jackets, trendy accessories and exciting lingerie, which can be found in the brands Blind Date Casual, Blind Date Women, Blind Date Bodywear, Much More and Savvy.

mister*lady started in 1967 as a "Western Store", where mainly jeans were offered. Today mister*lady has about 300 stores in Germany and Austria - one of them in the middle of Moabit in the Schultheiss Quarter.

Turmstraße 25, 10559 Berlin / Germany +49 30 403646400[email protected]

A Project by

Logo mister*lady

Schultheiss Quartier

mister*lady

Das Young-Fashion-Sortiment von mister*lady im Schultheiss Quartier bietet die neuesten Fashion-Highlights, trendige Looks und angesagte Styles. Die regelmäßig wechselnden Kollektionen sind von Modemessen und -metropolen inspiriert und überzeugen mit einem attraktiven Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.

Zum Sortiment von mister*lady zählen coole Jeans, lässige Shirts, süße Kleider, warme Pullover und Jacken, trendige Accessoires und aufregende Dessous, die sich in den Marken Blind Date Casual, Blind Date Women, Blind Date Bodywear, Much More und Savvy wiederfinden.

Angefangen hat mister*lady 1967 als „Western Store”, in dem hauptsächlich Jeans angeboten wurden. Heute hat mister*lady rund 300 Stores in Deutschland und Österreich – einen davon mitten in Moabit im Schultheiss Quartier.

mister*lady
Turmstraße 25 10559 Berlin
Erdgeschoss

Öffnungszeiten

Mo–Sa
10:00–20:00 Uhr

Zahlungsmethoden

Dieser Browser ist veraltet.

Der Browser muss aktualisiert werden, um diese Website korrekt darzustellen. Jetzt aktualisieren

×