This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience.

Deutsch
English
 

Main floor

Phone: +49 30 5869370
Web: www.kaufland.de

Opening hours:
Mo-Sa 07.00 - 22.00 h

Kaufland

Whether it's big weekend shopping, an appetite for regional vegetables, the desire for exotic spices or preparing a child's birthday party - everything you need is available at Kaufland in the Schultheiss Quartier. With its large assortment diversity, including many branded articles and strong private labels, Kaufland offers a comprehensive range for daily needs.

The well-assorted supermarket offers bread and baked goods, meat and sausage, fruit and vegetables, dairy products, coffee and tea specialties, sweets, beverages, spirits and frozen products. Vegan and vegetarian articles are on the shelves as well as lactose- and gluten-free products. Drugstore articles, pet food, clothing, home accessories and selected seasonal articles complete the family-friendly range.

The history of Kaufland dates back to the 1930s, when Lidl & Schwarz KG was expanded into a wholesale food store. In 1960, the first wholesale pickup warehouse was opened under the name Handels- und Fruchthof Heilbronn GmbH, and in 1984 the first Kaufland hypermarket was finally opened in Neckarsulm. Today there are more than 1,000 branches - and one of them is now in the middle of Moabit.

Turmstraße 25, 10559 Berlin / Germany +49 30 403646400[email protected]

A Project by

Logo Kaufland

Schultheiss Quartier

Kaufland

Ob großer Wochenendeinkauf, Appetit auf regionales Gemüse, Lust auf exotische Gewürze oder Vorbereitung des Kindergeburtstags – alles, was man dazu braucht, gibt es bei Kaufland im Schultheiss Quartier. Mit seiner großen Sortimentsvielfalt, darunter viele Markenartikel und starke Eigenmarken, bietet Kaufland ein umfangreiches Angebot für den täglichen Bedarf.

Im gut sortierten Supermarkt werden Brot und Backwaren, Fleisch und Wurst, Obst und Gemüse, Molkereiprodukte, Kaffee- und Teespezialitäten, Süßigkeiten, Getränke, Spirituosen und Tiefkühlprodukte angeboten. Vegane und vegetarische Artikel finden sich genauso in den Regalen wie laktose- und glutenfreie Produkte. Drogerieartikel, Tierfutter, Kleidung, Wohnaccessoires und ausgewählte Saisonartikel ergänzen das familienfreundliche Angebot.

Die Geschichte von Kaufland reicht bis in die 1930er Jahre zurück, als die Lidl & Schwarz KG zu einer Großhandlung für Lebensmittel ausgebaut wurde. 1960 wurde das erste Großhandels-Abhollager unter dem Namen Handels- und Fruchthof Heilbronn GmbH eröffnet, 1984 schließlich das erste Kaufland SB-Warenhaus in Neckarsulm. Heute gibt es über 1.000 Filialen – und eine davon nun mitten in Moabit.

Kaufland
Turmstraße 25 10559 Berlin
Telefon: +49 30 5869370
Erdgeschoss

Öffnungszeiten

Mo–Sa
07:00–22:00 Uhr

Zahlungsmethoden

Dieser Browser ist veraltet.

Der Browser muss aktualisiert werden, um diese Website korrekt darzustellen. Jetzt aktualisieren

×