This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

Deutsch
English
 

Main floor

Phone: +49 30 40535622
Web: www.douglas.de

Opening hours:
Mo-Sa 10.00 - 20.00 h

Douglas

Anyone looking for beauty products, wellness or fragrances will find just the right thing in the Schultheiss Quartier: the popular lifestyle world of Douglas, right in the middle of Moabit. Whether gift ideas, a new perfume or cosmetics - a professional team provides individual advice on all topics, whether hair, skin and facial care, wellness, make-up or ladies and gents fragrances.

The range includes many international brands, including Hugo Boss, Chanel, Dior, Giorgio Armani, Estée Lauder, Lancôme, Annayake, Clinique, Biotherm, Clarins, Yves Saint Laurent, Tommy Hilfiger, Ralph Lauren, Prada, Narciso Rodriguez, Moschino, Lancaster, L'Oréal, KENZO, Gucci, Givenchy, Dr. Hauschka, Davidoff, Calvin Klein, Cartier and Burberry.

Douglas can look back on a long history: the first Douglas perfumery was opened in Hamburg as early as 1910; decades before that, Douglas was founded as a soap factory. Today, Douglas has 435 stores in Germany - and one of them is new and close to the heart of Moabit. Welcome to the Schultheiss Quarter.

Turmstraße 25, 10559 Berlin / Germany +49 30 403646400[email protected]

A Project by

Logo Douglas

Schultheiss Quartier

Douglas

Wer Beauty-Produkte, Wellness oder Düfte sucht, findet im Schultheiss Quartier genau das richtige: die beliebte Lifestyle-Welt von Douglas, mitten in Moabit. Ob nun Geschenkideen, ein neues Parfüm oder Kosmetik – ein professionelles Team berät individuell zu allen Themen, ob nun Haar, Haut- und Gesichtspflege, Wellness, Make-up oder Damen- und Herrendüfte.

Das Angebot umfasst dabei viele internationale Marken, unter anderem Hugo Boss, Chanel, Dior, Giorgio Armani, Estée Lauder, Lancôme, Annayake, Clinique, Biotherm, Clarins, Yves Saint Laurent, Tommy Hilfiger, Ralph Lauren, Prada, Narciso Rodriguez, Moschino, Lancaster, L´Oréal, KENZO, Gucci, Givenchy, Dr. Hauschka, Davidoff, Calvin Klein, Cartier und Burberry.

Douglas blickt auf eine lange Geschichte zurück: Bereits 1910 entstand die erste Parfümerie Douglas in Hamburg, Jahrzehnte davor wurde Douglas als Seifenfabrik gegründet. Heute findet man Douglas mit 435 Filialen in Deutschland – und eine davon neu und nah mitten in Moabit. Willkommen im Schultheiss Quartier.

Douglas
Turmstraße 25 10559 Berlin
Telefon: +49 30 40535622
Erdgeschoss
Dieser Browser ist veraltet.

Der Browser muss aktualisiert werden, um diese Website korrekt darzustellen. Jetzt aktualisieren

×